When using Zyro, backups are created and stored on our databases automatically.

The first backup is automatically created when you publish your website. After that, each time you update a website, a backup is automatically created and stored on our databases. So, if you update a published website three times, there are four backup versions saved in total 🔒

If you'd like to restore a particular version of your website, hover the mouse over the Save button in the upper toolbar and click View version history:

View all the versions on the left and restore the preferred one by clicking Restore this version:

Finally, update your website to push the restored version live 🚀

Did this answer your question?