If you want to change the template, you will simply need to connect a new template to your subscription. To do so, please follow the steps below.

1. Delete the template that's currently connected to a plan. Deleting a template connected to a plan sets that plan free. You can also duplicate your website before deleting the template to avoid any data loss - in case you still want to use your current template later.

2. Refresh the page, go to the Subscriptions section and select Link to website.


3. Then, select the template you want to connect to the plan and click on Link subscription. You've successfully changed your subscription to a new template.

Pro tip: Keep in mind that the content of your website will not be automatically transferred. If you duplicated the template, publish the duplicate using a free Zyro subdomain and use the website importer tool to move images and texts to your new template.

Did this answer your question?