If you want to delete your website, sign in to your Zyro account.
In your dashboard (My Websites), hover over the website you want to delete.
Click on the ellipsis button (...) and select Delete.
The system will ask you to confirm that you want to delete your website. Click Delete to confirm. The action is irreversible, meaning that from your end, you won't be able to get the website back if you change your mind.
However, if you delete anything by mistake, contact the Zyro Customer Success team, and they will help you to get your website back in no time.