To delete your website, on the Websites page hover the mouse over the ellipsis button () and select Delete:

Once you delete a website, the domain is automatically disconnected and the domain's DNS records are automatically deleted, too. If you reconnect the domain, remember to re-add your DNS records otherwise some services (e.g., email) may not work.

NOTE: How to restore a deleted website template

Did this answer your question?