After upgrading to a premium account, one of your sites gets the premium features (for example: connect domain). The premium features could be moved to any other website anytime. 

To do that simply delete the website with a premium account and then start using premium features on any other site.
P.S. don’t forget to make the copy of the site before deleting it if you want to save the site’s view! 

Did this answer your question?