When you’re editing your Zyro website, the editor automatically saves your changes as you work on your website.

You can check that your editor has saved the changes you’ve made in the editor’s top menu bar.

Remember that currently there is no option to access a previous version of your website through your dashboard.

If you want to restore a previous version of your website, get in touch with the Customer Success team.

Did this answer your question?