When you’re editing your website, the builder automatically saves your changes. You can check that in the editor’s top menu bar:

NOTE: The changes are automatically saved within the editor. For the changes to reflect online, remember to update your website

Even though the auto-save is enabled by default, there remains a tiny possibility of failure, for example, due to a poor internet connection or an unexpected power outage. To prevent any unforeseen troubles, check out some tips for saving your website's progress!

Did this answer your question?