To change subscription auto-renewal settings, go to the Subscriptions page within your dashboard. Then, find the service in question, and toggle the auto-renewal button for that plan:

NOTE: If you keep the domain auto-renewal enabled, you will be charged 30 days before your domain's expiration date to ensure uninterrupted domain service; learn more: Domain renewal settings

Did this answer your question?