If you want to delete your website, sign in to your Zyro account.
In your dashboard, hover over the website you want to delete.
Click on the ellipsis button (...) and select Delete.
The system will ask you to confirm that you want to delete your website before your website will be deleted.
Click Delete if you're sure. The action is irreversible, which means you won't be able to get the website back if you change your mind.