1. In Online store settings, under Settings, click on General, and then Cart & Checkout.

2. Under the E-goods section, manage how many hours the link is live, and how many times a user can attempt to download the digital product.

Tip: You, as the store administrator, can manually recreate or terminate any link under the Order details page. A renegrated link will automatically make any other download links expire.

Did this answer your question?