When you register a domain at Zyro, the auto-renewal is enabled by default to make sure there is no disruption of service.

If you want to deactivate your Zyro domain's auto-renewal, go to the My domains page and click on Manage subscription next to the domain you want to change the auto-renewal settings for.

Here, you can enable or disable the auto-renewal of your Zyro domain.

If you keep the auto-renewal activated, your account will be charged 30 days before your domain's expiration date in order to ensure uninterrupted domain service.

Note: The domain renewal funds are transferred directly to the TLD registry. Therefore, according to our Refund Policy, the domain renewal fee is not refundable.


Additional resources

Did this answer your question?