Once you register a domain at Zyro, the auto-renewal is enabled by default to make sure there is no disruption of your service in case you forget to renew it manually.

If you want to turn your Zyro domain auto-renewal off, go to the Subscriptions page and find your domain subscription. Here, you will be able to turn on/off the domain auto-renewal:

Note: If you keep the auto-renewal on, you will be charged 30 days before the expiration date in order to ensure uninterrupted domain service. If you can't find a way to turn the auto-renewal off, please contact the Zyro Customer Support team.


Additional resources

Did this answer your question?