Once you register a domain at Zyro, the auto-renewal is enabled by default to make sure there is no disruption of your service in case you forget to renew it manually.

If you want to turn your Zyro domain auto-renewal off, go to the My domains page and click Manage subscription next to the domain you want to change the auto-renewal settings for.

Here, you'll be able to turn the domain auto-renewal on/off.

Note: If you keep the auto-renewal on, you will be charged 30 days before the expiration date in order to ensure uninterrupted domain service. If you can't find a way to turn the auto-renewal off, please contact the Zyro Customer Success Team.


Additional resources

Did this answer your question?