You can easily unassign a subscription from a website template on the Subscriptions page. Click on the ellipsis button () next to a plan and select Unassign subscription:

Once you unassign a subscription from a website template, the domain is automatically disconnected, too. After reconnecting the domain, remember to re-add your DNS records otherwise some services (e.g., email) may not work.

Did this answer your question?