If your website template is currently connected to a plan – you can disconnect that plan and connect your template to another subscription.

Follow these steps:


1. Go to the Subscriptions page, hover the mouse over the three dots, and click on the Unassign subscription.

2. Next to a plan that you want to connect, click on the Assign to website button.

3. Find the template in question and click on the Link subscription button.

4. Once the website template is connected to the new plan, reconnect your domain and re-add your DNS records.

Note: If you have an online store, contact us, and we'll help you move your catalog from one plan to another 🚀


Additional resources

Did this answer your question?