Upgrading is seamless, meaning that there are no disruptions to your website's performance!

To upgrade your plan, follow these steps:

1. In your dashboard, go to the Subscriptions page.

2. Click Upgrade next to your website plan.

3. Select the plan you'd like to upgrade to. Then, select the plan period.

4. Click Continue to payment.

On the checkout page, you'll see the order summary. The remaining credits of your current plan will cover a part of the upgrade fee, thus you'd only need to pay the remainder 🎉


Additional resources

Did this answer your question?