Besides refunding or canceling an order, you can also delete it from your store. Thus, the info about this order will be permanently removed from your store manager.
1. From your Store manager, go to My Sales → Orders.
2. Tick the orders that you want to delete.
3. Click Mass Update (this button will appear only after you tick at least one order) and Delete Selected:
4. In the appeared pop-up, confirm that you want to delete the order by clicking Delete.
Selected orders will be removed from your store manager permanently and their numbers won't be reused. For example, if you delete order #3, you will see orders #: 1, 2, 4, 5, etc.
Restoring accidentally deleted data
We always back up all shops' data, which is securely stored on our servers. If you accidentally delete your products, orders, or customers from the store, our engineers will recover the lost data.
To restore lost information, please contact us via live chat and list the following information:
Type of data that you wish to be recovered.
Approximate time and date when the data was accidentally deleted (e.g., yesterday, a week ago, an hour ago).
Data in backups is stored for the last 35 days. Recovering data from the backup usually takes one business day to complete.